Welcome to Pulacu

03Dec07

Pulacu stands for In Pursuit of Language and Culture.

Here, I’ll post everything dealing with language and culture from the most popular Korean drama to learning about French cuisine. I’ve got a bit of an obsession with other cultures (see my About Me page), and really just need a place to create order out of all of my passions.

The number of times I update this blog will probably be inconsistent starting out.  One day I may post twice, and then not post for another three days or I may only post one to two times a week.  The main goal here is to actually do more than 2 posts a week.

No Responses Yet to “Welcome to Pulacu”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

