This week’s objectives

17Dec07

Although I did get through a lot of my Spanish, I didn’t complete it all.  With Japanese, I made it halfway.  I wrote down all possible reasons (and their solutions) for not reaching my objectives.  Since I’m done with classes for the time being and don’t have much else to do there is no excuse for me to not reach this week’s objectives. 

This Week:

Spanish: Complete “El Poder del linguista” parts 1-6; Complete “Mis Datos Personales” (I’m almost done and put it off); Read the first chapter of “The Linguist” (the Spanish version)

Japanese: Memorize the first ten kanji

 

 

I’ve also finished watching the Wallflower (or it’s Japanese title: Yamato Nadeshiko Shiche Henge), so be on the look out for a review. 

No Responses Yet to “This week’s objectives”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

