01Feb08

I’m still around, once classes kicked back in and I had to deal with all of my responsibilities, I had to take a little break. Nonetheless, everything is settling down now and I am back to my blogging. My Japanese is moving and I’ve decided to take a break from Spanish to concentrate solely on my Japanese.

In my downtime I’ve been watching the anime, Bleach. I’ve also been watching two new dramas: the tw-drama, Romantic Princess, and the J-drama, Fuma no Kojiro. More on those later.

I’ve been in a good mood, so I changed my template for this blog.  Eventually (i.e. no time soon, but sometime in the future) I’ll upgrade and create my own template.

3 Responses to “”

  1. 1 Kelly

    Bleach is a great anime, although things do get a little repetitive by the time you get to season 7 (the current season showing in Japan). I’m supplementing my weekly dose with some classic Naruto as I’d never taken the time to follow that series ’til now. ^_^

  2. 2 addy20

    Oh, Naruto! I have been “trying” to get into Naruto. It’s off to a slow start for me, but from what I know it does get better. I’m watching it because I’ve always heard that if you like Bleach you’ll like Naruto. I will stick with it and see where it goes.

    Yay! My first comment 😛

  3. 3 Kelly

    The first season of Naruto’s a bit slow but it does pick up once the Chuunin Exams start.


Leave a Reply

