12Mar08

I’m in the process of designing 3 x 5 or 4 x 6 index cards for studying Japanese.  The idea came from DIY planner.

I wanted to create a few that were useful for my own purposes and goals.  One thing I wanted to do was make studying a language on the go simpler.  For example, creating a “cheat sheet” of related grammar concepts for Japanese, instead of carrying around my grammar book.  I’m also in the process of making my kanji cards, and using them to create a dictionary (of sorts) of kanji I know.

I’m still in the process of finding ways to make use of designing my own forms for studying Japanese, and perhaps creating a few forms for my cultural pursuits (i.e. I have a long list of Japanese novels I want to read).  I’ll write up a post along with uploading some of the forms I will have created so I can share them with other people who may find them useful.

No Responses Yet to “”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

